Kontaktai

Lietuvos sveikatos mokslų universiteto studentų mokslinė draugija
A. Mickevičiaus g. 9 LT-44307, Kaunas
El. paštas pirmininkas@smd.lt
Įmonės kodas 193008490
Ats. sąsk. LT21 7300 0101 3373 3966
Swedbank, AB

 

LSMU SMD VALDYBA

Elvinas MonstavičiusElvinas Monstavičius

Pirmininkas

pirmininkas@smd.lt
elvinas.monstavicius@smd.lt
+37060310866

 

Denas AndrijauskisDenas Andrijauskis

 

andr.denas@gmail.com

 

Agnė AndriuškevičiūtėAgnė Andriuškevičiūtė

 

agne.andriuskeviciute@smd.lt

 

Justinas BalčiūnasJustinas Balčiūnas

 

justbalciunas@gmail.com

 

Tautvydas BaranauskasTautvydas Baranauskas

 

tautvydas.baranauskas@smd.lt

 

Agnė BubilaitėAgnė Bubilaitė

Būrelių kuravimas

agne.bubilaite@gmail.com
+37067133323

 

Lukas GalkusLukas Galkus

 

lukas.galkus@smd.lt

 

Akvilė GaupšaitėAkvilė Gaupšaitė

HOUSE

akvile.gaupsaite@smd.lt
+37062073260

 

Artūras JacinavičiusArtūras Jacinavičius

 

arturas.jacinavicius@smd.lt

 

Urtė JucevičiutėUrtė Jucevičiutė

Proelium cerebri

urtejuceviciute@gmail.com
+37062523419

 

Laura KapitanovaitėLaura Kapitanovaitė

Rėmėjai ir finansai

kapitanovaite.laura@gmail.com
+37061438557

 

Eglė KavaliūnaitėEglė Kavaliūnaitė

 

egle.kavaliunaite@smd.lt

 

Ieva KeturkaitėIeva Keturkaitė

Reklama

ieva.keturkaite@gmail.com

 

Augustina PetrulytėAugustina Petrulytė

 

augustina.petrulyte@smd.lt

 

Gerardas SokolovasGerardas Sokolovas

Pirkimai

gerardas.sokolovas@smd.lt

 

Tadas VanagasTadas Vanagas

Medicinos mokslų mokykla

tadasvanagas7@gmail.com
+37063090428

 

Karolis VarkalysKarolis Varkalys

 

karolis.varkalys@smd.lt

 

Dovydas VerikasDovydas Verikas

EMSA

dovydas.verikas@smd.lt

 

Eglė ZelenkaitėEglė Zelenkaitė

 

egle.zelenkaite@smd.lt

 

Austėja Emilija ŽiūraitėAustėja Emilija Žiūraitė

 

austeja.emilija.ziuraite@smd.lt